Tasktop offers weekly, 30 minute demos of Tasktop Sync performing synchronizations between various ALM systems. Joining a demo session is easy... you can either just sit back and watch, or ask as many questions as time allows.

You may also request a personalized demo to see Tasktop Sync integrating the ALM systems that you have in house. Or, you could visit our list of upcoming webinars many of which include demonstrations of our software.


Upcoming Sync Demos


October 23rd, 9 - 9:30am ET, 6 - 6:30am PT, 3 - 3:30pm CET other time zones




Presented by Jeff Downs, Solutions Architect

Jeff  


See Tasktop Sync in action, integrating ALM tools from IBM, HP, Microsoft and more.


Register



October 28th, 3 - 3:30pm ET, 12 noon-12:30pm PT, 9-9:30pm CET other time zones



Presented by Maury Cupitt, Solutions Architect at Tasktop Technologies

 

 


See Tasktop Sync in action, integrating ALM tools from IBM, HP, Microsoft and more.

Register


 

November 5th, 3 - 3:30pm ET, 12 noon-12:30pm PT, 9-9:30pm CET


Presented by Shawn Minto, Principal Solutions Architect 

 


See Tasktop Sync in action, integrating ALM tools from IBM, HP, Microsoft and more.

Register


 

November 13th, 6am PT, 9am ET, 3pm CET


Presented by Scot Garrison, Solutions Analyst

 




Register


 

November 18th, 3 - 3:30pm ET, 12 noon-12:30pm PT, 9-9:30pm CET


Presented by Bahar Pakzad, Solutions Architect

 

Jeff  


See Tasktop Sync in action, integrating ALM tools from IBM, HP, Microsoft and more.

Register


 

November 24th, 6am PT, 9am ET, 3pm CET


Presented by Michael Jahn, Senior Solutions Architect

Jeff  


See Tasktop Sync in action, integrating ALM tools from IBM, HP, Microsoft and more.

Register