Tasktop Sync Demos

Tasktop offers regularly scheduled, 30 minute demos of Tasktop Sync conducted by our technical field staff. Following a quick introduction to Sync, the majority of the time is spent demonstrating Sync in action.

Joining a session is easy, simply register below. During the session you can either sit back and watch, or ask as many questions as time allows. 

 

Upcoming Tasktop Sync Demos

  • August 6: 1:00pm Vancouver / 4:00pm Boston / 21:00 London

Presented by Bahar Pakzad, Solutions Architect

Register Now

  • August 12: 7:00am Vancouver / 10:00am Boston / 15:00 London

Presented by Lori Hagewood, Sr. Pre-Sales Engineer

Register Now

  • August 17: 1:00pm Vancouver / 4:00pm Boston / 21:00 London

Presented by Shawn Minto, Principal Solutions Architect

Register Now

  • August 25: 6:00am Vancouver / 9:00am Boston / 14:00 London

Presented by Jeff Downs, Sr. Pre-Sales Engineer

Register Now